Home Federated Co-op

  • Contact Us


Contact Us

Boundary Consumers Cooperative Limited

423 South Railway Street, Boissevain, Manitoba R0K 0E0
Phone: 204-534-2960
Fax: 204-534-7102

Administration Office

General Manager

Ryan Polnik

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

generalmanager@boundarycoop.ca

Office Manager

Judy Adams

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

j.adams@boundarycoop.ca

Human Resource & Marketing

Shirley Bell

Phone: 1-204-747-2291

shirley.bell@boundarycoop.ca

Safety & Compliance Officer

Al Scheirlinck

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

a.scheirlinck@boundarycoop.ca

Administration Clerk

Norma Sprott

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

n.sprott@boundarycoop.ca

 
Administration Clerk

Nancy Nickel

Phone: 1-204-747-2291

n.nickel@boundarycoop.ca

Administration Clerk

Karen Spence

Phone: 1-204-747-2291

k.spence@boundarycoop.ca

 

Food Operations Boissevain - Deloraine - Hartney

Food Operation Manager

Don Gordon

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

d.gordon@boundarycoop.ca


Boissevain Food Store

Grocery Manager

Shelly Hole

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

d.gordon@boundarycoop.ca

Meat Department Manager

Cliff Kauffman

 

 

Produce Department Manager

Keith Vandermeulen

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

 

Bakery / Deli Department Manager

Paul Sicinski

Phone: 1-204-534-2960

p.sicinski@boundarycoop.ca


Deloraine Food Store

Grocery Manager

Chuck Nowazek

Phone: 1-204-747-2316

Meat Department Manager

Tanya Agecoutay

Phone: 1-204-747-2316

t.agecoutay@boundarycoop.ca

Produce Department Supervisor

Judy Ramsden

Phone: 1-204-747-2316

 

Bakery / Deli Manager

Pat Griffith

Phone: 1-204-747-2316

 


Hartney Food Store

Manager

Carol Thomas

Phone: 1-204-858-2776


Boissevain Gas Bar

Manager

Neil Bugg

Phone: 1-204-534-7243

 

Hot Stuff Foods Supervisor

Iris Alberts

Phone: 1-204-534-7243

 

Boissevain Home and Agro

Manager

Bill Dougall

Phone: 1-204-534-2411

b.dougall@boundarycoop.ca

Hardware Supervisor

Corky Scott

Phone: 1-204-534-2411

c.scott@boundarycoop.ca

Lumber Supervisor

Don Vanhove

Phone: 1-204-534-2411

d.vanhove@boundarycoop.ca

Installations & Renovation Manager

TBA

Phone: 1-204-534-2411


Deloraine Home Centre

Manager

Brian Sorensen

Phone: 1-204-747-2226

b.sorensen@boundarycoop.ca

Hardware Manager

Phil Delong

Phone: 1-204-747-2226

p.delong@boundarycoop.ca

Fuel Kiosk Manager

Mark Davis

Phone: 1-204-747-2226

 

Hardware & Petoleum Senior Clerk

Ed Nickel

Phone: 1-204-747-2226

e.nickel@boundarycoop.ca

 
Lumber Manager

Brent Crowe

Phone: 1-204-747-2226

b.crowe@boundarycoop.ca


Agro

Manager

Peter Neufeld

Phone: 1-204-534-2411
Cell: 1-204-534-7995

p.neufeld@boundarycoop.ca

Agro / Feed Supervisor

Trevor Knight

Phone: 1-204-534-2411
Cell: 1-204-534-0651

t.knight@boundarycoop.ca

Agro Sales Representative

Carlanna Morrison

Phone: 1-204-522-0003

c.morrison@boundarycoop.ca

Waskada Fuel Site

Manager

George Bell

 

g.bell@boundarycoop.ca


Bulk Petroleum

Manager

Chris Graham

Phone: 1-204-534-8548

chris.graham@boundarycoop.ca

Driver

Ian Sprott

Phone: 1-204-522-5644

Driver

Andy Johnston

Phone: 1-204-523-0203

Driver

Michael Hainsworth

Phone: 1-204-522-5969

Driver

Derek Weidenhamer

Phone: 1-204-534-8068

Clerk

Nancy Nickel

Phone: 1-204-747-2291

n.nickel@boundarycoop.ca


Boundary Consumers Cooperative Ltd. | Boissevain - Deloraine - Hartney - Waskada, Manitoba, Canada | All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Email | 1-204-534-2960
Web design by The Boissevain Recorder